List of countries that are part of North America

Discussion in 'North America' started by Chiosue, April 11, 2016.

  1. Chiosue

    ChiosueNew Member

    Likes Received:
    Trophy Points:
    I've noticed a bunch of threads being made in the wrong section so I thought it would be handy to have this as a reference.

    It is a common mistake to assume that North America ends after the United States. This is not the case.
    (taken from​

    So from the above image you can see that all the countries in gray are part of North America. The countries in the small segment between Mexico and Colombia are considered part of Central America, which also belongs to North America.

    North America Countries
    • Antigua and Barbuda
    • Bahamas
    • Barbados
    • Belize
    • Canada
    • Costa Rica
    • Cuba
    • Dominica
    • Dominican Republic
    • El Salvador
    • Grenada
    • Guatemala
    • Haiti
    • Honduras
    • Jamaica
    • Mexico
    • Nicaragua
    • Panama
    • Saint Kitts and Nevis
    • Saint Lucia
    • Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
    • Trinidad and Tobago
    • United States
    I hope this can be useful. :)
    Last edited: May 5, 2016

Share This Page